I love this place! Not only does it give me relief from my sciatica, I have also seen improvement in my blood sugar levels, my irregularity and my quality of sleep. I don’t understand how it works but it does and after a session you have a sense of calm that is indescribable. Fred Wolfson is very knowledgeable in the field of acupuncture and understanding of your issues and concerns. October 2017 Google Reviews

I highly recommend Acupuncture For All. I have been going to Fred for close to a year now and what a difference it is making on me physically, mentally and emotionally. Fred spends a lot of time getting to know his clients, keeping notes on the sessions and progressing treatment each visit. I really can't believe he charges on a sliding scale but his price allows me to get treatment every single week. I am currently recommending Fred to my mom and my mother in law for arthritis they both suffer from in their lower back. If you are researching acupuncture, this is the place to go!! October 2017 Google Reviews

I found Acupuncture For All by accident I guess! I was looking on web for acupuncture services near my home after a sudden onset of anxiety. Fred is very calming, attentive and caring for his clients' needs. While out of work I went 2 or 3 times a week then tried to fit in twice a week but work doesn't allow so I only once a week but I have seen tremendous improvement in my mood. I am able to handle situations a lot better than before. I have a number of issues so I will continue to go and work on other things but the anxiety is a LOT better. I would definitely recommend Fred to anyone interested in trying acupuncture. I also sleep better after my acupuncture sessions than I do with the sleeping medication I was prescribed. May 2017 Facebook Reviews

Acupuncture really helped with my sinus & migraine issue.  April 2017 Facebook Reviews

The treatment provided needed relief from pain in a calm and restful environment. I arrived to my appointment with anxiety, pain, and stress and left no anxiety, less pain and no stress. I returned to work with more focus and energy.  April 2017Groupon Reviews

After 4 sessions I was pain free - I felt relief after the first time so I continued to go. I went 10 days after my 4th session and I am still pain free - Now I just have to figure out how often I need to go back to maintain. I was very skeptical but I decided for $20 why not just try it. IT REALLY WORKED FOR ME and I would say to those that are skeptical just try it what do you have to lose!! I had moderate sciatica pain in lower back and down my right leg (along my hamstring) that was worse when sitting and I couldn't stand very long because of the pain in my back. The pain was constant even laying down in bed. I was prescribed tramadol but it was not that effective and I did not want to continue to take pain pills.  May 2017 Facebook Reviews

The treatment provided needed relief from pain in a calm and restful environment. I arrived to my appointment with anxiety, pain, and stress and left no anxiety, less pain and no stress. I returned to work with more focus and energy. April 2017

I had a very positive, relaxing experience at Acupuncture For All.  I was so relaxed and slept through the night without waking. I can't wait for my next visit. February 2017

Acupuncture For All has improved my quality of life dramatically. I began acupuncture looking for relief from night sweats and hot flashes. After 1 treatment I have not experienced another full blown episode of either of these. But I have received additional and unexpected benefits impacting my overall well being; such as sleeping better, managing stress and decreased anxiety. I obtained relief from nagging low back pain that flared intermittently over the years. The benefits gained from regular treatments without medication, wasted time spent in doctors offices, or unnecessary medical treatments. I look forward to my regular treatments with Fred.  January 2015 Google Reviews

The treatment and advice I received from Acupuncture for All have been life changing for me. I sought acupuncture for a the chronic and severe dry eye I've had for many years. I'd reached a point where I became uncomfortable with conventional medical treatment, objecting to the side effects of long term use of an immunosuppressant. The needling combined with valuable dietary advice have alleviated my symptoms altogether. Everything about my experience at Acupuncture for All was positive, from the kindess of the care to the soothing atmosphere. It is a wellness treasure!  March 2017 Google reviews

Every week I look forward to getting personalized care from Fred. My knee pain has subsided after just a few weeks, so I will continue with acupuncture treatments to get help for another ailment.  March 2017 Google Reviews

My first time here. I was looking for an affordable alternative for stress relief and relaxation. This place is very low key...  The needles they use are virtually painless, unlike some other places that I have been. During my hour there I was fast asleep and was able to relax and meditate due to the soft music playing and white noise in the background.  January 2017 Yelp Reviews

If you don't know the benefits of acupuncture, you need to check this place out! Sore feet? Sore back? Allergies? You name it...acupuncture works!! And Fred is great. No appointments needed but it sure does help! Acupuncture is a mix of meditation and healing and you need to try it now. No insurance needed, pay what you can, easy to access and such an amazingly serene location!!!  January 2016 Yelp Reviews

I've been getting acupuncture treatment with   Fred, the practitioner for over  five  months and I have seen very good results since the first treatment.  He is very dedicated to his patients including me.  He manages to give everybody individual treatment and care.  Although English is my second language Fred has been always very patient and understanding with me, listening very carefully to my needs.  I have to say, Acupuncture for All it is a blessing for me and the community.  Thanks to Fred's practice I am able to seek affordable and continuous treatment. I highly recommend Acupuncture for All, this place it is a great advantage for the community. :-)

Try it! Fred is fantastic! My husband and I both had pain issues which traditional medicine could not help. After a few treatments, we both experienced remarkable results. So glad we found Acupuncture For All! March 2015Groupon Review

It is highly essential that you should be able to trust the person who is treating you. You would see that Fred most certainly earns that trust right away. And then, continues to keep it that way! Fred is very meticulous about understanding the condition he is dealing with, in a patient. He tracks the improvement and adjusts the treatment if required and is very open and honest in what he suggests and provides an explanation to any questions or concerns you might have, with a very open mind. It will be very obvious to you that he is absolutely interested in providing the best results possible with his treatment. I have had severe health problems since quite some time and I had tried multiple therapies and different types of medications with no improvement. So, I was obviously a bit skeptical in the beginning when I decided to try acupuncture, but I came to this location since I saw very good reviews online. Fred was very honest in his approach since the very beginning and had explained to me that, considering my situation, though it might take some time, we would eventually be able to manage to bring my health under control (You have to understand that I had a very long-standing and multiple health issues). I could obviously see that, in every session I had with him, he was making sure to take feedback on my current health condition to decide if the treatment needed any alteration. He used to meticulously consider my response to the treatments to decide the next steps. Today I can very comfortably say that he has made a complete believer out of me. In a very short span of time in the treatment than I had hoped for, I could see considerable improvement. I have never had a much better health in the past 6 years as i have now and that goes to say a LOT about Fred and his focus, determination and a genuine interest in providing the best treatment to his patients. If you are looking for acupuncture as the treatment of your choice, then this is definitely the place you should try to give yourself the best chance!    Dec 2016 Google Reviews

Up until last year I had never had any acupuncture procedures before so I was a bit skeptical but my headaches were occurring at a rate that outpaced my ability to keep up with the allowable prescription pain medication. Plus I was concerned about taking triptans as often as I was. After doing some web searches I was happy to see that Acupuncture for All had unanimously favorable reviews and was located just a mile from my home. And Fred is genuinely concerned about keeping costs down so that his services can be available to as many folks as possible and on a schedule that allows the procedures to be most effective. Within a few weeks the frequency and severity of my headaches subsided. Not entirely mind you, but that was not really my expectation. Now I use the over the counter and prescription medicines much less often and feel like I've got a handle on the headaches. Fred is an experienced, calm and friendly practitioner and I look forward to my treatment sessions...   May 2016Google Reviews

This is my first experiences with acupuncture and I definitely recommend Acupuncture for All, the owner Fred is amazing! Consider me a lifetime customer!  April 2016Google Reviews

What a blessing it has been for not just myself but my family as well to have connected with Fred Wolfson and the amazing work he does at Acupuncture For All! The community environment has especially supported our ability to experience the benefits of acupuncture together as a family. And the wide range of issues we have brought with us have each been successfully addressed through our treatments. Even my dog has fallen in love with her treatments from Fred!  And thanks to the affordability of the treatments we have been able to make acupuncture a consistent part of our healthy lifestyle. Thank you Fred!!  March 2013

Great service and love the clinic style atmosphere!  March 2017 Facebook Reviews

I am pleased with the results because I am no longer suffering with knee pain. March 2017 Facebook Reviews

Fred is really really good! For a community setting you get personalized attention. Helped my shoulder and neck issues!!  November 2016 Facebook Reviews

I found Acupuncture For All thru Living Social and what a wonderful find it was. Fred is excellent, professional, and very knowledgeable. You get the same great service as some other facilities without the exorbitant fee. Since being a client I am 95% headache free!! January 2015 Living Social Reviews

Fred has been very helpful and kind, and is well-educated about acupuncture and the benefits. My husband and I visit frequently and have experienced benefits - and would recommend Acupuncture For All to anyone! The fact that you can pay what you can afford and the community acupuncture experience have been a great introduction into this very interesting and beneficial practice. We will definitely continue!    March 2015 Google Reviews

I really love the sliding payment scale that Acupuncture for All offers.  The owner Fred has a great presence which is friendly, calming, and welcoming. It is a very communal, welcoming, and comfortable environment.  I have been there twice and find that the accupuncture is relaxing and an effective remedy for me.  June 2015 Yelp.com Reviews

You can walk-in, take a seat on a large recliner and Fred will work on you as you sit in an open quiet room with others.  That is what type of practice this is.  Very communal, like I mentioned.  But it makes it affordable and accessible. If you don't know the benefits of acupuncture, you need to check this place out! Sore feet? Sore back? Allergies? You name it...acupuncture works!! And Fred is great.  No appointments needed but it sure does help! Acupuncture is a mix of meditation and healing and you need to try it now.  No insurance needed, pay what you can, easy to access and such an amazingly serene location!!!   January 2016 Yelp.com Reviews

It is a relaxing atmosphere. Free parking is nearby just off Frederick Road. Fred is very easy to talk to and ready to answer any questions about your treatment. And yes, there can be others getting treatment at the same time but all are just chilling in lazy boy type chairs.  May 2015 Groupon Review

I highly recommend the Acupuncture treatments given at this location.  Fred is caring and very skilled at his acupuncture. I was so impressed, really, and will continue going. I am getting amazing results and am glad that I found the place. It is so affordable, clean and very relaxing. I hope you benefit as well! Happy healing.  Dec 2015

This is a nice place and a good way to be first introduced to acupuncture if you're new to it. Very affordable prices, as low as $20 per session. The staff is quite attentive and knowledgeable and the place is clean and quiet. Very relaxing atmosphere.  March 2015 Yelp.com Reviews

My second visit here. Feeling much better. Fred is amazing. Highly recommend a visit here if you are thinking about acupuncture!  May 2015 Yelp.com Reviews

Fred at Acupuncture For All is great! We have wanted to try acupuncture for a long time, and saw this Groupon and thought it was a great opportunity. We like the sliding scale payment option ($20-40/treatment - you pay what you can afford), and the community clinic. These things make for a perfect opportunity to try out acupuncture at an affordable price, and see if you can benefit from it. Fred and Michael are very knowledgeable and helpful, and we have really benefited from acupuncture - we are sold!  January 2015 Groupon Reviews

I highly recommend the Acupuncture treatments given at this location.  Fred is caring and very skilled at his acupuncture. I was so impressed, really, and will continue going. I am getting amazing results and am glad that I found the place. It is so affordable, clean and very relaxing. I hope you benefit as well! Happy healing.  January 2015 Google Reviews

I've just started acupuncture treatment recently to try and address some reflux issues as well as managing stress/anxiety. My initial treatment was at a traditional private practitioner last week and it seemed to help. The problem for me is that when first starting acupuncture, you really need to give it a few months of weekly (or more) treatments to see results. I really wanted to give acupuncture a chance, but at $80 per treatment, it was too costly for me. So I decided to give Acupuncture For All a try. I did some research online on the community acupuncture concept and was really impressed with the concept. It definitely brings the cost of treatment down, which, in turn, raises the chances for successful treatments by allowing people to actual come back for more treatments as they need them, not when they can afford them. Fred was attentive and friendly. In fact, comparing my treatment with him to my first treatment at a private practitioner, I would say that my experience was equal except that I was not stressed about whether I should continue the treatments because of the cost. The studio setting at Acupuncture For All was calmly comfortable and relatively quiet (except for some occasional street noise, as it is directly on Frederick Road in downtown Catonsville). There are seven chairs in the studio, at one point there may have been 4 other patrons in there getting treatment at the same time, but I hardly noticed. Everyone else is there for the same reason...to get acupuncture treatment and to relax, so there's nothing really awkward about the communal environment (in my opinion). It was a nice experience. I plan to continue treatments there and hope to find that it will bring me some long term relief.   August 2014 Yelp.com Reviews

I can only confirm what everyone here has said before me - I highly recommend this place and the two acupuncturists!! I've only been twice, so can't really speak to the results quite yet (as it takes a while and a few visits, acupuncture is not a miracle remedy!!), but both guys and the atmosphere at that place are wonderful and make feel really, really at ease. For those scared of the needles - it does not hurt ONE BIT!! I actually enjoy having the needles in me - there is just the tiniest tingling around that area, which I find rather pleasant (if barely noticeable!!). This is a great place for anyone who's unsure about acupuncture and doesn't want to spend a fortune!!!    Jan 2015 Google Reviews

Attentive truly caring acupuncturist. Community setting is comfortable and relaxing with body mind balancing benefits. Affordable sliding scale is great.   July 2014

Just awesome! Fred is very caring and compassionate. Love the atmosphere there where you can just chill or fall asleep.   November 2014

This place is a great gem for many people who enjoy alternative healing and can not afford the prices. The place is small but the service is exceptional. The staff is always professional and always make sure you are comfortable. As upcoming aromatherapist, it really makes me think about doing something similar for my future practice."  November 2014

Fred was great, he helped me with a back issue that was affecting my leg. I will be back as soons as my schedule allows. My whole body felt better after a treatment.  August 2014

Really good acupuncture treatments at a very fair price! The atmosphere is relaxing and you have time to sit back and let the treatment work. It really helped my neck and foot pain!   August 2014 Groupon Reviews

If you've never tried acupuncture before, this is a great and inexpensive way to try it out. Even after I've used my three sessions, I plan to return for more because the price is so reasonable. They simply ask that you pay between $20 and $40 per session, and it's up to you to choose what to pay within that range. If you know about this ancient art, then this is a great way to experience it.  August 2014

Well it's about time, acupuncture that everyone can afford. Fred is an outstanding practitioner, extremely knowledgeable, caring and his techniques are very effective. Been to several doctors over the past year, had countless cortisone shots and nothing worked, that is until I went to Acupuncture for all. Finally starting to get relief. Great environment, very calming which only makes the experience that much more enjoyable. If I could I would give Fred 10 stars.   July 2014

I've gone to Acupuncture for All twice and I was not disappointed either time. I went once just to try it out, and noticing that there is a sliding pay scale, it's really great for experimentation. Fred is really attentive and do not be afraid to tell him if a needle needs to be readjusted. I do not have the discipline to keep up with the treatments but I would highly suggest at least trying it one time. You'll probably fall asleep, which is kind of crazy considering you'll look like a little porcupine. :)  October 2014

Baltimore owes a debt of gratitude to Fred Wolfson of Acupuncture for All for making high-quality acupuncture available to everyone (true to the name). Everything about Acupuncture for All is welcoming, friendly, and professional; Fred makes everyone feel at home immediately with the warmth and ease of his personality. The space is comfortable and the treatment first-class: I arrived with extreme pain in my knees due to recently diagnosed arthritis (I could barely make it up the stairs) and have had virtually no pain since my second treatment several weeks ago. Fred is to be commended for making this treatment available even to people of limited means or without insurance coverage, encouraging otherwise wary people to try this wonderful alternative to standard Western medicine.  Thank you, Fred!  February 2013

Fred at Acupuncture for All is my hero!  I have pretty intense nerve pain/medical challenges related to a chronic condition and have found relief in acupuncture for a little over a year now.  Having gone to many private Acupuncturists (who were great) but the price was 90-120 dollars/session.  A friend told me about AFA and I've never looked back.  The room with the recliners is always really neat and clean, the community atmosphere is friendly/peaceful, and Fred has always been welcoming and very helpful.  Acupuncture is like Physical Therapy, you have to go more then just one time to feel relief so it's super important to find a place that you can afford to seek continuous effective treatment (if necessary).  I really can't say enough great things about this place.....I can say that I have had no difference in quality of results between full body private acupuncture and more communal (AFA) style acupuncture.  Try it!  It's a wonderful place that completely earned it's 5 start rating.   February 2013

Acupuncture For All is a wonderful gift to the community!  Fred is incredibly present, kind and skilled.  Having had the experience of private acupuncture, I can tell you that that  "community "is different in terms of environment but I have found it a wonderful way to help with either specific issues or looking to generally and completely relax. Once the treatment begins I am able to really go into a deep relaxation mode and tune out anything else in the room. I ADORE the fact that you can stay as long as you feel you need! THANK YOU FRED!!!!!    February 2013

Fred gets 5 stars because I can't give more! This place is great, the hours and cost are great, and the service is excellent. My IBS was giving me all kinds of trouble, but Fred's skill has given me my life back! You owe it to yourself to try this place! I make sure I go at least once a week. No appointment is needed, and the community acupuncture model ($20-$40 a session) makes the place even more appealing from a financial perspective. Also, you can stay as long as you want, and this increases the effectiveness of treatments (Most spa type acupuncture setting have 25-30 minute sessions)No long waits here, just great service!! :)   February 2012 YELP.com

This is a great practice that is dedicated to providing affordable "alternative" health care to the community. Fred, the practitioner, is kind, pleasant, knowledgeable, and genuinely focused on your comfort and healing rather than on how much money you are paying him. Having worked with some alternative practitioners in the past, i can assure you, the set-up at Acupuncture For All is very unique. Most acupuncture sessions will run you about $90 a treatment. Here, you discreetly choose to pay what you can within a range of $20-$40. Additionally, it is a community-oriented treatment session in a cozy, relaxing environment rather than the bleak, uncomfortable clinical settings I've experienced in the past. It's a completely different vibe and I really enjoyed it. The treatment I received was superb and effective--there is a marked improvement in the wide range of issues I came in for and I look forward to going back (unlike other acupuncturists, I can actually afford to do so!). I left out of my first appointment feeling completely renewed with a sense of calm energy and focus that has lasted up to the point of this writing. I definitely recommend Acupuncture for All!   May 2011

 I have found acupuncture to help enormously with my back pain. I'm still amazed that it works so well, even though it makes no sense to me! Fred is the owner/practitioner at Acupuncture for All and he is kind and skilled. I am so appreciative to him for offering acupuncture at a much lower cost that most other options available. It enables me to come back for the number of treatments I need. There are walk-in hours, which makes it convenient as well. The atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing. I am going to keep coming back! December 2011

This is a great place to get affordable health care. Fred is knowledgeable, caring, gentle. You can make an appointment, but walk-ins are welcomed. You get to say if you need to be woken up, or just want to let the acupuncture work until you feel ready to leave. Fred's work has helped me with long term side effects from cancer treatments, stress, insomnia, and hormone imbalances. As well as pain from a tooth being pulled, soreness from getting back into shape, and just a great overall gift to myself in "chill time."  It's a "community acupuncture" model. You leave your clothes on, exposing only arms, legs, hands, feet, head/neck. You sit in a comfy lounger chair (kick back and sleep!) while you get your treatments. There are other people in the room ~ part of the theory being the energy can actually heal more strongly in a group. It's also a way he can afford to make it so low cost for acupuncture ~ pay what you can, $20 - $40 a session slide scale. It is discreet ~ you put your payment into a box, no judgement. Just great and caring health support at an affordable cost (oh, and he's extra gentle ~ he's certified to treat animals too!)   September 2011

I went here for the first time on 5/25/11 and, after a thorough discussion with Fred, I elected for a relaxing session of acupuncture. It was the best $40 I have ever spent. I actually wound up being there for 90 minutes because, with the cool and relaxing atmosphere, I hit my comfortable and relaxing gray zone and stayed there. After I left, I could feel quite a difference in how I felt when I first arrived. I was totally relaxed, even when I had to deal with Baltimore beltway rush hour traffic. I still feel the same way today and plan on going there every week. My insurance is not progressive enough to cover the cost, but, with the results I am feeling, I really don't care.   May 2011

What a blessing it has been for not just myself but my family as well to have connected with Fred Wolfson and the amazing work he does at Acupuncture For All! The community environment has especially supported our ability to experience the benefits of acupuncture together as a family. And the wide range of issues we have brought with us have each been successfully addressed through our treatments. Even my dog has fallen in love with her treatments from Fred! And thanks to the affordability of the treatments we have been able to make acupuncture a consistent part of our healthy lifestyle. Thank you, thank you, thank you Fred!! 

Terrific place to go for instant relaxation! Fred is a joy to behold! You won't be disappointed! I highly recommend him to all. 

Great atmosphere for a totally amazing experience. Drove 50 miles for the best service possible and will do it more now that I know where he is.  

Fred is great. He provides a relaxing environment and he takes special care of each of his patients. Initially, I thought a community acupuncture room might be weird, but it's actually not at all! I've been there 3 times. The first 2 times, it was only me and one other person. The 3rd time, there were 4 of us total and it was not weird AT ALL. Everyone pretty much relaxes and takes a nap.

2 relaxing sessions and I was on my way to recovery. Thanks. 

First time visit and first acupuncture experience. Can't wait to go back. 

I went for the first time today and am feeling better energy already-it is a wonderful place! 

Cannot say enough about how helpful Fred & Acupuncture for All has been for me. Caring, compassionate & most of all EFFECTIVE!  

My son has been after me for years to try acupuncture. My doctors have also recommended acupuncture as an alternative treatment. Finally, today, I went with him and his friend. After years of abuse to my old body, there isn't a square inch of me that is without chronic pain. Fred has recommended a schedule for treatments. I look forward to my next treatment. 

A great, healthy experience. I went for a free treatment and scheduled another appointment. Looking forward to greater health in the new year. 

I recently discovered Acupuncture for All and I am so thrilled. The environment is peaceful and relaxing and Fred is great. The open hours are incredibly convenient as well. I'm still not sure how acupuncture works or what it's all about but it helps with my pain so I keep coming back! Thanks Fred! 

Just went for my first session today and am looking forward to many more! Fred is a skilled and gentle practitioner with a gift for listening. He has created a very peaceful treatment space that allows for individual treatment while honoring other recipient's healing space. Community Treatment is a beautiful concept and i am so grateful to Fred at Acupuncture For All for making it affordable and gifting to our community in this way! I highly recommend Acupuncture For All. 

Fantastic! If everyone had acupuncture periodically, health costs would go down - without doubt! This is a very welcoming place too.  

I just received my very first Acupuncture treatment at Acupuncture For All on Falls Road right above ScrubADub Dog Wash (across from Whole Foods). A friend raved about her experience with Acupuncture and then I received the e-mail from Fred on the listserve a few days later and viola!  Not knowing what to expect, and being terrifyingly afraid of needles, I must say that overall it was a really great experience! Fred was patient and gentle enabling me to really relax and enjoy all that Acupuncture had to offer!  The fees are very reasonable, hours are convenient (walk-ins welcome) and the treatment room was very relaxing. 

I give today's experience a very enthusiastic thumbs up! Thanks Fred, I will definitely be back!  

REVIEWS BELOW FROM GROUPON.COM

I felt so much better, relaxed and Fred was wonderful.  May 2017

The treatment provided needed relief from pain in a calm and restful environment. I arrived to my appointment with anxiety, pain, and stress and left no anxiety, less pain and no stress. I returned to work with more focus and energy. April 2017

He was great it was my first time going and I have returned 3 times in 3 weeks. Love itMarch 2017

I had a very positive, relaxing experience at Acupuncture for All. I was so relaxed and slept through the night without waking. I can't wait for my next visit.   February 2017

Experience was professional, calming Would go againJanuary 2017

This place is great! What more could Catonsville ask for... everyone should get a treatment or two. This really works for pain and many other issues.   December 2016

Very relaxing environment. I loved the experience.  November 2016

The experience was great. Look forward to going back.  August2016

The experience was different. The guy there was very nice.  October 2016

I LOVE IT. IT REALLY MADE ME FEEL BETTER.  October 2016

I thought the prices were reasonable, the service was prompt. Everything was explained to our understanding. Would definitely recommend this merchant.  August 2016

Good first time acupuncture experience.   August 2016

Fred is very nice and the setting is very comfortable for group acupuncture.  August 2016

Very relaxing and calm environment. Will be returning regulary.  March 2016

great staff and professional :)  Fred was very helpful with your first time. Very relaxing.  April 2016

Love the online scheduling...this was my first time trying acupuncture and it was a great experience. So relaxing..I need to go back soon. February 2016

Great experience! Shenee T. · January 16, 2016

Nice and Clean - He did a good job - I went to sleep in 10 seconds.   January 2016

Comfortable, easy atmosphere. Recommend.....try it. May 2015

Very comforting and relaxing atmosphere!!  June 2015

It is a relaxing atmosphere. Free parking is nearby just off Frederick Road. Fred is very easy to talk to and ready to answer any questions about your treatment. And yes, there can be others getting treatment at the same time but all are just chilling in lazy boy type chairs.  May 2015

Liked my first treatment ever. Fred is very nice.   April 2015

The atmosphere is peaceful and calming. Leave your fears at the door.  April 2015

After your initial consultation, you can walk in at anytime in the future :)   March 2015

Try it! Fred is fantastic! My husband and I both had pain issues which traditional medicine could not help. After a few treatments, we both experienced remarkable results. So glad we found Acupuncture For All!  

Fred at Acupuncture For All is great! We have wanted to try acupuncture for a long time, and saw this Groupon and thought it was a great opportunity. We like the sliding scale payment option ($20-40/treatment - you pay what you can afford), and the community clinic. These things make for a perfect opportunity to try out acupuncture at an affordable price, and see if you can benefit from it. Fred and Michael are very knowledgeable and helpful, and we have really benefited from acupuncture - we are sold!   March 2015